< Return
Boys U8 Teams (Home League)
Click on Team name for more team information.  Click Coach's name to get an individual team schedule.
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Golden Dragons (801) Giovanni Saavedra 510-688-4901 gio.com777@gmail.com
  Golden Bears (802) Alex Heredia 925-250-7350 alex_sara_heredia@ymail.com
  The Hammerheads (803) Nicole Collins 925-354-1261 nwhite26@hotmail.com
  Blazing Dragons (804) Brittany Smith 925-727-2441 b_smith1225@yahoo.com
  Green Hornets (805) Michael Moran 925-207-8030 ticomike69@gmail.com
  Strikers (806) Jacob Rubio 925-813-0332 rubio68@sbcglobal.net
  Team 807 (807) Fernando Franco 510-374-9645 ffranco2591@gmail.com
  Delta Venom (808) Jesse Ponce 9250000000 pjesus92@yahoo.com
  Electric Sharks 809 (809) Kipp Rivera 925-339-1119 rivera.kipp@gmail.com
  Green Dragons (810) Ed Daviess 510-773-9364 edaviess21@me.com
  Blue Sharks (811) Eddie Rodriguez 925-732-2896 julianeddie28@icloud.com
  TEAM SONIC (812) Adan Martin 650-222-2035 morenosfresh@yahoo.com
  Little Dinos (813) Lorena Aguilar 925-329-8066 laguilar904216@gmail.com
  Little Warriors (814) Lurdes Madrigal 925-354-3404 lurdes_madrigal@yahoo.com
  Blue Energizers (815) Luis Avila 925-446.5043 nikkieavila1@gmail.com

Delta Youth Soccer League  P.O. Box 2085 Antioch, CA 94531 (925) 978-5020