< Return
Boys U8 Teams (Home League)
Click on Team name for more team information.  Click Coach's name to get an individual team schedule.
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Warriors (300) Chris Galindo 925-768-4326 cmgalindo1987@gmail.com
  Team 301 (301) Huget Connelly 9254970077 hugetconnelly@gmail.com
  Smashers (302) Jason Ortiz 925-594-0529 pmatic925@gmail.com
  Golden Knights (303) Alejandro Heredia (925) 250-7350 alex_sara_heredia@ymail.com
  Team 304 (304) Edwin Hernandez 925-421-3602 ehern628@yahoo.com
  Ninjas (305) Niles Almarinez (925) 726-8908 nalmarinez@gmail.com
  Pumas (306) Alfredo Galindo 925-776-4978 soccerrey@aol.com
  Team 308 (308) Ralph Sierra 925-980-2861 Rafisierra@att.net
  Delta Knights (309) Ramon Viscarra 925-698-2852 ramonhyland@sbcglobal.net
  Strikers (310) Mark Rochin 925-437-4444 mroach29@aol.com
  Ice Crushers (311) Michael Dominguez (925) 250-1368 dominguez1323@yahoo.com
  Blazers (312) Joe Pargett 925-339-0312 jpargett@gmail.com
  Tigers (313) Wendi Cook 925-698-7248 meandpoohtwo@sbcglobal.net
  Green Ninjas (314) Monica Hattoon Green 925-783-1707 mhattoon@sbcglobal.net
  Zombies (315) Juan Ventura 925-783-2486 jncventura@hotmail.com
  Vipers (316) Jose Renderos 925-207-3993 renderos72.jr@gmail.com

Delta Youth Soccer League  P.O. Box 2085 Antioch, CA 94531 (925) 439-4396