< Return
Boys U8 Teams (Home League)
Click on Team name for more team information.  Click Coach's name to get an individual team schedule.
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Giants (300) Jason Holdaway 925-726-7766 jason@kettlepop.com
  Lava Dragons (301) Javier Fregozo 925-727-9709 javyloc@yahoo.com
  Ninja Creepers (302) Rudy Magarin 9256286094 aricmagarin@yahoo.com
  Silver Ninjas (303) Luis Baltodano 925-759-3994 luisbaltodano21@att.net
  Green Lightning (304) Jason Descans 925.550.6515 j_descans@hotmail.com
  Golden Ninjas (305) Octavio Diaz 925-595-7600 Taviodiaz@gmail.com
  Blue Sharks (306) Matt Moreland 925-752-0447 mattroom217@yahoo.com
  Purple Ninjas (307) Ike Paul 832-231-4012 ikleraff@yahoo.com
  Stormtroopers (308) Mike Honey (925)250-9328 antiochmike@gmail.com
  Black Dragons (309) Mauricio Esqueda 415-516-6047 djmauricioe@aol.com
  Warriors (310) TJ Redden 720-951-8343 btredden@comcast.net
  King Cobras (311) Jason Mullen 925.202.8956 jason_mullen@yahoo.com
  Delta Raging Bulls (312) Servando Zepeda 925-207-1809 szepeda81@gmail.com
  Ligthning Strikers (313) Jesse Ponce 925 303-5532 pjesus92@yahoo.com

Delta Youth Soccer League  P.O. Box 2085 Antioch, CA 94531 (925) 439-4396