< Return
Boys U8 Teams (Home League)
Click on Team name for more team information.  Click Coach's name to get an individual team schedule.
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta 300 (300) Jason Holdaway 925-726-7766 jason@kettlepop.com
  U8B301 (301) Javier Fregozo 925-727-9709 javyloc@yahoo.com
  U8B302 (302) Rudy Magarin 9256286094 aricmagarin@yahoo.com
  U8B303 (303) Luis Baltodano 925-759-3994 luisbaltodano21@att.net
  U8B304 (304) Jason Descans 925.550.6515 j_descans@hotmail.com
  U8B305 (305) Octavio Diaz 925-595-7600 Taviodiaz@gmail.com
  U8B306 (306) Matt Moreland 925-752-0447 mattroom217@yahoo.com
  U8B307 (307) Ike Paul 832-231-4012 ikleraff@yahoo.com
  U8B308 (308) Mike Honey (925)250-9328 antiochmike@gmail.com
  U8B309 (309) Mauricio Esqueda 415-516-6047 djmauricioe@aol.com
  U8B310 (310) TJ Redden 720-951-8343 btredden@comcast.net
  U8B311 (311) Jason Mullen 925.202.8956 jason_mullen@yahoo.com
  U8B312 (312) Servando Zepeda 925-207-1809 szepeda81@gmail.com
  U8B313 (313) Jesus Ponce 925 303-5532 pjesus92@yahoo.com

Delta Youth Soccer League  P.O. Box 2085 Antioch, CA 94531 (925) 439-4396