< Return
Boys U6 Teams (Home League)
Click on Team name for more team information.  Click Coach's name to get an individual team schedule.
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Strikers (200) Ralph Sierra 925-980-2861 Rafisierra@att.net
  Blue Ninjas (201) Jason Descans 925.550.6515 j_descans@hotmail.com
  The Smashers (202) Maylene Kolestar .... maylene.kolestar17@yahoo.com
  Silver Streaks (203) John Plumos .... JGPlumos@hotmail.com
  The Transformers (204) Vincent Washington (925) 529-2284
  The Ninjas (205) Jake Bess .... jc_bess@hotmail.com
  Bumblebee Transformers (206) Michael Dominguez (925) 250-1368 dominguez1323@yahoo.com
  Knights (207) Shannon Hoye .... shanenhoye@gmail.com
  Fireballs (208) Jeff Hadley (925) 250-8636 jhadley@slakey.com
  b10 (209) Greg Connelly (925) 497-8368 allkonfuzed@gmail.com

Delta Youth Soccer League  P.O. Box 2085 Antioch, CA 94531 (925) 439-4396