< Return
Competition Teams (Fall 2014)
Click on Team name for more team information and Coach's name to get an individual team schedule.  The icon takes you to the team website.

Boys U9
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Elite  Jason Descans 925-550-6515 j_descans@hotmail.com

Boys U11
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Fury  Robert Lohman 925-625-9259 roblohman@sbcglobal.net

Boys U13
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Mavericks  Joe Workman 459-5604 joe@workmanmail.com

Boys U14
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Quakes  Mike Rodriguez 925-695-4526 sfrodniner49@gmail.com

Boys U15
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta United 99  Conrad Diaz 925-366-5901 justsoccer@comcast.net
  Delta Saints 99  Alan Wolfe 925-890-4363 mazdasubytech@gmail.com

Boys U16
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Barcelona 98  Jose Medina 925-759-2146 medinapittsburg@att.net

Boys U17
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Sporting  Click here for team website Vladmir Hernandez 925-513-6062 vladiahernandez@yahoo.com

Girls U9
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Hot Shots  Patrick Okoh 925.202.3770 caliku@hotmail.com

Girls U10
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Thunder 05  Cary Kawalkowski 625-3276 cary_kawalkowski@comcast.net

Girls U12
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta United 02  Click here for team website Tom Larsen 510-915-7505 tlarsen@harleymarine.com
  Delta Fusion  Lisa Carter 925-766-0884 lisa@gotpower.com

Girls U13
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Magic  Cary Kawalkowski 625-3276 cary_kawalkowski@comcast.net

Girls U14
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Force  Scott Joseph 925-756-6635 scottandbarbaraj@att.net

Girls U15
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Diamonds  Click here for team website Kevin Locklin 925-756-6643 soxfaninca@sbcglobal.net

Girls U16
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Arsenal 98  Julio Cardoza 925-754-7225 Antiochauto@aol.com
  Delta Alliance  Scott Dunham 813-4288 sldunham@prodigy.net

Girls U17
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Firestorm  Juan Martin 778-6783 juanm_2003@msn.com

Delta Youth Soccer League  P.O. Box 2085 Antioch, CA 94531 (925) 439-4396