< Return
Competition Teams (2016)
Click on Team name for more team information and Coach's name to get an individual team schedule.  The icon takes you to the team website.

Boys U9
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Atlectico 07  Javier Fregozo 925-727-9709 javyloc@yahoo.com

Boys U11
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Venom 05  Jesse Ponce 925 303-5532 pjesus92@yahoo.com

Boys U14
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Mavericks 02  Joe Workman 650-291-0964 joe@workmanmail.com

Boys U15
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Quakes 00  Mike Rodriguez 925-732-2729 sfrodniner49@gmail.com

Boys U16
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta United 99  Conrad Diaz 925-366-5901 justsoccer@comcast.net
  Delta Saints 99  Alan Wolfe 925-890-4363 mazdasubytech@gmail.com

Boys U17
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Barcelona 98  Jose Medina 925-759-2146 medinapittsburg@att.net
  United 98  Vladi Hernandez 925-513-6062 vladiahernandez@yahoo.com

Boys U18
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Sporting 97  Click here for team website Vladi Hernandez 925-513-6062 vladiahernandez@yahoo.com

Girls U10
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Intensity 06  Patrick Okoh 925.202.3770 caliku@hotmail.com
  Delta Dynamite 07  Octavio Diaz 925-595-7600 Taviodiaz@gmail.com

Girls U12
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Fire 04  Nilton Avila 510-485-8203 coachnilton@gmail.com
  Delta Fusion 03  Lisa Carter 925-766-0884 lisa@gotpower.com

Girls U14
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta International 02  Omar Flores 925-752-4633 ogayflores@yahoo.com
  Delta United 02  Click here for team website Tom Larsen 510-915-7505 tlarsen@harleymarine.com
  Delta Magic 01  Cary Kawalkowski 625-3276 cary_kawalkowski@comcast.net

Girls U16
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Diamonds 00  Click here for team website William Minyard 755-2540 aminyard0000@att.net

Girls U17
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Force 00  Click here for team website Chris Gaughan 925-437-9170 dyslcoachingdirector@gmail.com
  Delta Arsenal 98  Julio Cardoza 925-754-7225 Antiochauto@aol.com

Girls U18
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Firestorm 97  Juan Martin 778-6783 juanm_2003@msn.com

Girls U19
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Impulse  Ron Rowland 925-437-4514 1futbolfan@att.net

Delta Youth Soccer League  P.O. Box 2085 Antioch, CA 94531 (925) 439-4396