Comp FAQs
Comp Ref Agreement
NorCal Rules
NorCal Discipline

Competition League News

2017 Board Election
Here are the candidates for the 2017 Board. The election of new board members will be held on Wed, Dec 7th at Dallas Ranch at 8:00 pm. There were no proposed bylaw changes submitted.

Coaches, Assistant Coaches, Referees, and Team Parents can vote in the election. An electronic ballot via SurveyMonkey will be emailed out this week to those we have on file.

Team Parents must have the head coach email the Secretary with their name in order to accept the ballot. Assistant Coach must be on the official roster. Referees must have worked 8 games.

Board of Director Candidates for 2017
President: Jim Bonwell
Vice President: John Zamora
Secretary: Lisa Zamora
Treasurer: Kelly MacCallister
Registrar: Chris Zerbini
Comp Registrar: Jim Redman
Boys League Director: Adrienne Smith
Girls League Director: open
Developmental League Director: Shanell Bagno
Asst Developmental League Director: open
Competition Director: Patrick Ohok
Training Coordinator: Chris Gaughan
Equipment Director: Jennifer Dozier
Fields Director: Kevin Locklin
Referee Coordinator: Basker Veeraswami
Special Events Coordinator: Betty Tran-Redman
TopSoccer Director: Lydia Moon

Jim Bonwell
11/9/16 10:25 AM

Delta Youth Soccer League  P.O. Box 2085 Antioch, CA 94531 (925) 439-4396