< Return
DYSL League Calendar
 
Date Event Time/Location
01/09/2019 Wed  Board of Directors Meeting  Location: AYSC Trailer
7:00pm-10:00pm
 

02/04/2019 Mon  All Hands Meeting  6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
AYSC
 

03/04/2019 Mon  Norcal DOC Presidents Meeting  Concord 

03/06/2019 Wed  General Meeting  AYSC Trailer
7:00 - 9:00 PM
 

03/08/2019 Fri  Registration  Location: AYSC Trailer
6:00pm - 9:00pm
 

03/15/2019 Fri  Referee Class - Grade 8  AYSC Trailer
Time TBD
 

03/16/2019 Sat  Referee Class - Grade 8  AYSC Trailer
Time TBD
 

03/22/2019 Fri  Registration  Location: AYSC Trailer
6:00pm - 9:00pm
 

04/06/2019 Sat  NORCAL Soccer Expo  Lake Tahoe 

04/12/2019 Fri  Registration  Location TBD
6:00 - 9:00pm
 

04/26/2019 Fri  Registration  Location TBD
6:00 - 9:00 PM
 

05/01/2019 Wed  General Meeting  AYSC Trailer
7:00 - 9:00 PM
 

05/08/2019 Wed  Competitive Tryouts- Younger  Antioch Community Park Turf Fields
Time TBD
 

05/09/2019 Thu  Competitive Tryouts- Younger  Antioch Community Park Turf Fields
Time-TBD
 

05/10/2019 Fri  Registration  Location TBD
6:00 - 9:00 PM
 

05/11/2019 Sat  Registration  Location TBD
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

05/11/2019 Sat  Competitive Tryouts- Younger  Antioch Community Park Turf Fields
9am-6pm
 

05/15/2019 Wed  Competitive Tryouts- Older  Antioch community Park -Turf Fields 

05/16/2019 Thu  Competitive Tryouts-Older  Antioch Community Park-Turf Fields 

05/17/2019 Fri  Referee Course  AYSC
Time: TBD
 

05/18/2019 Sat  Referee Course  AYSC
Time TBD
 

05/19/2019 Sun  Competitive Tryouts- Older  AYSC
Time TBD
 

06/05/2019 Wed  General Meeting  AYSC Trailer
7:00 - 9:00 PM
 

06/28/2019 Fri  League Draft  AYSC Trailer:
U19G - 6:15pm to 7:00pm
U16B - 7:15pm to 8:00pm
U19B - 8:15pm to 9:00pm
 

06/29/2019 Sat  League Draft  AYSC Trailer
U14G - 8:30am to 9:30am
U12G - 10:00am to 11:15am
U10G - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
-----------------------------
U14B - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
U12B - 4:30pm to 5:45pm
U10B - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
 

07/08/2019 Mon  Soccer Camp  Antioch Youth Sports Complex - East Fields 

07/09/2019 Tue  Soccer Camp  Antioch Youth Sports Complex - East Fields 

07/10/2019 Wed  General/Coaches Meeting  Location Dallas Ranch Middle School
7:00 - 9:00pm
Mandatory Coaches meeting
 

07/10/2019 Wed  Soccer Camp  Antioch Youth Sports Complex - East Fields 

07/11/2019 Thu  Soccer Camp  Antioch Youth Sports Complex - East Fields 

07/12/2019 Fri  Soccer Camp  Antioch Youth Sports Complex - East Fields 

07/15/2019 Mon  Practice Starts  All Field / All Age Groups 

07/15/2019 Mon  Soccer Camp  Antioch Youth Sports Complex - East Fields 

07/16/2019 Tue  Soccer Camp  Antioch Youth Sports Complex - East Fields 

07/17/2019 Wed  Soccer Camp  Antioch Youth Sports Complex - East Fields 

07/18/2019 Thu  Soccer Camp  Antioch Youth Sports Complex - East Fields 

07/19/2019 Fri  Soccer Camp  Antioch Youth Sports Complex - East Fields 

07/22/2019 Mon  Soccer Camp  Antioch Youth Sports Complex - East Fields 

07/23/2019 Tue  Soccer Camp  Antioch Youth Sports Complex - East Fields 

07/24/2019 Wed  Soccer Camp  Antioch Youth Sports Complex - East Fields 

07/25/2019 Thu  Soccer Camp  Antioch Youth Sports Complex - East Fields 

07/26/2019 Fri  Soccer Camp  Antioch Youth Sports Complex - East Fields 

07/28/2019 Sun  Referee Class Grade 8  AYSC
Time: TBD
 

08/03/2019 Sat  Opening Day  Parade of teams, team photos, food and merchandise booths at Los Medanos College. 

08/07/2019 Wed  General Meeting  Location: AYSC Trailer
8:00 - 10:00 pm
 

08/10/2019 Sat  First League Games  First Home League Games 

08/31/2019 Sat  No League Games  Holiday Weekend 

09/04/2019 Wed  General/Coaches Meeting  Location: Dallas Ranch Middle School
7:00 to 9:00 pm
Mandatory Coaches meeting
 

10/02/2019 Wed  General Meeting  Location: AYSC Trailer
7:00 - 9:00 PM
 

11/06/2019 Wed  General Meeting  Location: AYSC Trailer
7:00 - 10:00 pm
 

12/04/2019 Wed  General Meeting/Elections  Location: AYSC Trailer
8:00 - 10:00 pm
 

Delta Youth Soccer League  P.O. Box 2085 Antioch, CA 94531 (925) 978-5020