< Return
DYSL League Calendar
 
Date Event Time/Location
01/10/2018 Wed  Board of Directors Meeting  Location: AYSC Trailer
7:00 - 10:00 pm
 

01/27/2018 Sat  CalNorth Soccer Expo  Oakland Marriott City Center 

01/29/2018 Mon  All Hands Meeting  6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
AYSC
 

03/07/2018 Wed  General Meeting  AYSC Trailer
7:00 - 9:00 PM
 

03/09/2018 Fri  Registration  AYSC Trailer
6:00 - 9:00pm
 

03/23/2018 Fri  Registration  AYSC Trailer
6:00 - 9:00pm
 

04/04/2018 Wed  General Meeting  AYSC Trailer
7:00 - 9:00pm
 

04/06/2018 Fri  Registration  Lone Tree Elementary
6:00 - 9:00pm
 

04/20/2018 Fri  Registration  Lone Tree Elementary
6:00 - 9:00 PM
 

05/04/2018 Fri  Registration  Lone Tree Elementary
6:00 - 9:00 PM
 

05/05/2018 Sat  Registration  Lone Tree Elementary
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

05/16/2018 Wed  General Meeting  AYSC Trailer
7:00 - 9:00 PM
 

06/06/2018 Wed  General Meeting  AYSC Trailer
7:00 - 9:00 PM
 

06/08/2018 Fri  Referee Class - Grade 8  AYSC Trailer
6PM - 9PM
 

06/09/2018 Sat  Referee Class - Grade 8  AYSC Trailer
6PM - 9PM
 

06/09/2018 Sat  Competitive Tryouts  Antioch Community Park Turf Fields
9am-6pm
 

06/10/2018 Sun  Competitive Tryouts  Antioch Community Park Turf Fields
2pm-6pm
 

06/16/2018 Sat  Competitive Tryouts  Antioch Community Park Turf Fields
9am-6pm
 

06/29/2018 Fri  League Draft  AYSC Trailer:
U19G - 6:15pm to 7:00pm
U16B - 7:15pm to 8:00pm
U19B - 8:15pm to 9:00pm
 

06/30/2018 Sat  League Draft  AYSC Trailer
U14G - 8:30am to 9:30am
U12G - 10:00am to 11:15am
U10G - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
-----------------------------
U14B - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
U12B - 4:30pm to 5:45pm
U10B - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
 

07/09/2018 Mon  Soccer Camp  Antioch Youth Sports Complex - East Fields 

07/10/2018 Tue  Soccer Camp  Antioch Youth Sports Complex - East Fields 

07/11/2018 Wed  Soccer Camp  Antioch Youth Sports Complex - East Fields 

07/12/2018 Thu  General/Coaches Meeting  Location Dallas Ranch Middle School
7:00 - 9:00pm
Mandatory Coaches meeting
 

07/12/2018 Thu  Soccer Camp  Antioch Youth Sports Complex - East Fields 

07/13/2018 Fri  Soccer Camp  Antioch Youth Sports Complex - East Fields 

07/16/2018 Mon  Soccer Camp  Antioch Youth Sports Complex - East Fields 

07/16/2018 Mon  Practice Starts  All Field / All Age Groups 

07/17/2018 Tue  Soccer Camp  Antioch Youth Sports Complex - East Fields 

07/18/2018 Wed  Soccer Camp  Antioch Youth Sports Complex - East Fields 

07/19/2018 Thu  Soccer Camp  Antioch Youth Sports Complex - East Fields 

07/20/2018 Fri  Soccer Camp  Antioch Youth Sports Complex - East Fields 

07/20/2018 Fri  Referee Class Grade 8. 6 PM- 9 PM. AYSC Trailer  Referee Class. Grade 8. 

07/21/2018 Sat  Referee Class. Grade 8. 9 AM - 4 PM  Referee Class. Grade 8. 

07/23/2018 Mon  Soccer Camp  Antioch Youth Sports Complex - East Fields 

07/24/2018 Tue  Soccer Camp  Antioch Youth Sports Complex - East Fields 

07/25/2018 Wed  Soccer Camp  Antioch Youth Sports Complex - East Fields 

07/26/2018 Thu  Soccer Camp  Antioch Youth Sports Complex - East Fields 

07/27/2018 Fri  Soccer Camp  Antioch Youth Sports Complex - East Fields 

08/01/2018 Wed  General Meeting  Location: AYSC Trailer
8:00 - 10:00 pm
 

08/03/2018 Fri  Mandatory Referee Meeting AYSC Trailer  6 PM to 9 PM 

08/04/2018 Sat  Opening Day  Parade of teams, team photos, food and merchandise booths at Los Medanos College. 

08/11/2018 Sat  First League Games  First Home League Games 

09/01/2018 Sat  No League Games  Holiday Weekend 

09/06/2018 Thu  General/Coaches Meeting  Location: Dallas Ranch Middle School
7:00 to 9:00 pm
Mandatory Coaches meeting
 

10/03/2018 Wed  General Meeting  Location: AYSC Trailer
7:00 - 9:00 PM
 

11/01/2018 Thu  General Meeting  Location: AYSC Trailer
7:00 - 10:00 pm
 

12/12/2018 Wed  General Meeting/Elections  Location: AYSC Trailer
8:00 - 10:00 pm
 

Delta Youth Soccer League  P.O. Box 2085 Antioch, CA 94531 (925) 978-5020