< Return
DYSL League Calendar
 
Date Event Time/Location
03/29/2014 Sat  E Course  USSF "E" Course 

03/30/2014 Sun  E Course  USSF "E" Course 

04/05/2014 Sat  F/GK Course  Cal North F/GK Coaching Course 

05/17/2014 Sat  DYSL Youth Module  Coach Training Course for U6/U8 Coaches 

05/30/2014 Fri  2014 Grade 8 Referee Class  Friday May 30 from 7 - 10 PM, May 31 & June 1 from 8 AM to 3 PM. Testing will be on Tuesday, June 3 from 7 - 10PM.
DALLAS RANCH MIDDLE SCHOOL, ANTIOCH, CA
 

06/06/2014 Fri  2014 Grade 9 Referee Class  FRIDAY JUNE 6 2014 FROM 7PM to 10 PM Dallas Ranch Middle School
SATURDAY JUNE 07 2014 FROM 8 AM to 3 PM
Dallas Ranch Middle School
 

06/21/2014 Sat  DYSL Youth Module  Coach Course for U6/U8 Coaches 

07/12/2014 Sat  Goal Training  Goal Training 

07/19/2014 Sat  Goal Training  Goal Training 

07/19/2014 Sat  2014 Referee In Service Clinic  9AM - 3 PM. Dallas Ranch Middle School. Mandatory Clinic for all DYSL Referees. New referees must attend or will be unable to sign up for games. Lunch will be provided. 

07/26/2014 Sat  DYSL Youth Module  Coach Course for U6/U8 Coaches 

09/26/2014 Fri  Mandatory Referee Meeting  Mandatory Meeting from 6:30PM to 7:30PM. Will be an inter-active session to discuss any improvements / suggestions for the on going season. Pay Checks will be available. Location TBD shortly. 

01/07/2015 Wed  General Meeting  Mountain Mikes
7:00 - 9:00 PM
 

01/31/2015 Sat  Soccer Expo  Monterey 

02/04/2015 Wed  General Meeting  7:00 - 9:00pm
Place TBD
 

02/07/2015 Sat  U9-U13 Comp Team Tryouts  ACP- (turf fields) Off James Donlon
Time TBD
 

02/08/2015 Sun  U9-U13 Comp Team Tryouts  ACP- (turf fields) off James Donlon
Time TBD
 

02/14/2015 Sat  U9-U13 Comp Team Tryouts  ACP - (turf fields) off James Donlon
Time TBD
 

02/20/2015 Fri  All Hands Meeting  TBD 

03/04/2015 Wed  General Meeting  Place TBD
7:00 - 9:00 PM
 

03/06/2015 Fri  Registration  Place TBD
6:00 - 9:00pm
 

03/20/2015 Fri  Registration  Place TBD
6:00 - 9:00pm
 

03/21/2015 Sat  U14 and up Comp Team Tryouts  ACP- (turf fields) off James Donlon
Time TBD
 

03/21/2015 Sat  Middle Schools Soccer Tournament  Middle Schools Soccer Tournament 

03/22/2015 Sun  U14 and up Comp Team Tryouts  ACP- (turf fields) off James Donlon
Time TBD
 

03/28/2015 Sat  U14 and up Comp Team Tryouts  ACP- (turf fields) off James Donlon
Time TBD
 

04/01/2015 Wed  General Meeting  Place TBD
7:00 - 9:00pm
 

04/10/2015 Fri  Registration  Place TBD
6:00 - 9:00pm
 

04/24/2015 Fri  Registration  Place TBD
6:00 - 9:00 PM
 

05/06/2015 Wed  General Meeting  Place TBD
7:00 - 9:00 PM
 

05/08/2015 Fri  Registration  Place TBD
6:00 - 9:00 PM
 

05/09/2015 Sat  Registration  Place TBD
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

06/03/2015 Wed  General Meeting  Place TBD
7:00 - 9:00 PM
 

06/12/2015 Fri  League Draft  Place and Time TBD 

06/13/2015 Sat  League Draft  Place and Time TBD 

07/01/2015 Wed  General/Coaches Meeting  Place TBD
7:00 - 9:00pm
mandatory coaches meeting
 

07/06/2015 Mon  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex: 

07/07/2015 Tue  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex: 

07/08/2015 Wed  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex: 

07/09/2015 Thu  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex: 

07/10/2015 Fri  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex: 

07/13/2015 Mon  Practice Starts All Age Groups  Fields TBD 

07/14/2015 Tue  Soccer Camp  Antioch Youth Sports Complex 

07/15/2015 Wed  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex 

07/16/2015 Thu  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex 

07/17/2015 Fri  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex 

07/20/2015 Mon  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex 

07/21/2015 Tue  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex 

07/22/2015 Wed  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex 

07/23/2015 Thu  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex 

07/24/2015 Fri  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex 

07/29/2015 Wed  General Meeting  Place TBD
8:00 - 10:00 pm
 

08/01/2015 Sat  Opening Day  Parade of teams, team photos, food and merchandise booths at Deer Valley High School 

08/08/2015 Sat  First League Games  First League Games 

09/02/2015 Wed  Coaches/General Meeting  Place TBD
8:00-10:00 PM
Mandatory coaches meeting
 

09/05/2015 Sat  No League Games  No League Games - Holiday Weekend 

10/07/2015 Wed  General Meeting  Place TBD
8:00 - 10:00 PM
 

10/24/2015 Sat  Crazy 8 Tournament  TBD 

10/31/2015 Sat  Playoff Games  Playoffs TBD 

11/01/2015 Sun  Playoff Games  Playoffs TBD 

11/04/2015 Wed  General Meeting  General Meeting
8:00 - 10:00pm
Bylaws are due
 

12/02/2015 Wed  General Meeting/Elections  Place TBD
8:00 - 10:00 PM
 

Delta Youth Soccer League  P.O. Box 2085 Antioch, CA 94531 (925) 439-4396