< Return
DYSL League Calendar
 
Date Event Time/Location
01/15/2014 Wed  General Meeting  Mountain Mikes 7:00 - 9:00 PM 

01/25/2014 Sat  U9-U14 Comp Team Tryouts  ACP- (turf fields) Off James Donlon
9:00 - 3:00
 

02/01/2014 Sat  U9-U14 Comp Team Tryouts  ACP- (turf fields) off James Donlon
9:00 - 3:00
 

02/03/2014 Mon  U9-U14 Comp Team Tryouts  ACP - (turf fields) off James Donlon
6:00 - 8:00pm
 

02/04/2014 Tue  U9-U14 Comp Team Tryouts  ACP- (turf fields) off James Donlon
6:00 - 8:00pm
 

02/05/2014 Wed  General Meeting  Mountain Mikes
Sommersville Rd 7:00 - 9:00pm
 

02/08/2014 Sat  Returning Coaches' Course  DYSL Coaching Course for returning Boys/Girls League Coaches U10+ 

02/15/2014 Sat  Returning Coaches' Course  DYSL Coaching Course for returning Boys/Girls League Coaches U10+ 

02/21/2014 Fri  All Hands Meeting  5:30 - 9:30pm 

02/22/2014 Sat  Soccer Expo  Oakland 

03/05/2014 Wed  General Meeting  Mountain Mikes Sommersville Rd
7:00 - 9:00 PM
 

03/07/2014 Fri  Registration  Dallas Ranch Middle School
6:00 - 9:00pm
 

03/08/2014 Sat  F Course  Cal North F Course 

03/15/2014 Sat  U15 and up Comp Team Tryouts  ACP- (turf fields) off James Donlon
9:00 - 3:00pm
 

03/21/2014 Fri  Registration  Dallas Ranch Middle School
6:00 - 9:00pm
 

03/22/2014 Sat  U15 and up Comp Team Tryouts  ACP- (turf fields) off James Donlon
9:00 - 3:00pm
 

03/22/2014 Sat  Middle Schools Soccer Tournament  Middle Schools Soccer Tournament 

03/23/2014 Sun  U15 and up Comp Team Tryouts  ACP- (turf fields) off James Donlon
9:00 - 3:00pm
 

03/28/2014 Fri  E Course  USSF "E" Course 

03/29/2014 Sat  E Course  USSF "E" Course 

03/30/2014 Sun  E Course  USSF "E" Course 

04/03/2014 Thu  General Meeting  Straw Hat Pizza - Delta Fair Blvd
7:00 - 9:00pm
 

04/05/2014 Sat  F/GK Course  Cal North F/GK Coaching Course 

04/11/2014 Fri  Registration  Dallas Ranch Middle School
6:00 - 9:00pm
 

04/25/2014 Fri  League Registration  Dallas Ranch Middle School 6:00 - 9:00 PM 

05/07/2014 Wed  General Meeting  Mountain Mikes Pizza Somersville Rd 7:00 - 9:00 PM 

05/09/2014 Fri  Registration  Dallas Ranch Middle School 6:00 - 9:00 PM 

05/10/2014 Sat  Registration  Dallas Ranch Middle School 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM 

05/17/2014 Sat  DYSL Youth Module  Coach Training Course for U6/U8 Coaches 

05/30/2014 Fri  2014 Grade 8 Referee Class  Friday May 30 from 7 - 10 PM, May 31 & June 1 from 8 AM to 3 PM. Testing will be on Tuesday, June 3 from 7 - 10PM.
DALLAS RANCH MIDDLE SCHOOL, ANTIOCH, CA
 

06/04/2014 Wed  General Meeting  Mountain Mikes Sommersville Rd
7:00 - 9:00 PM
 

06/06/2014 Fri  2014 Grade 9 Referee Class  FRIDAY JUNE 6 2014 FROM 7PM to 10 PM Dallas Ranch Middle School
SATURDAY JUNE 07 2014 FROM 8 AM to 3 PM
Dallas Ranch Middle School
 

06/21/2014 Sat  DYSL Youth Module  Coach Course for U6/U8 Coaches 

06/27/2014 Fri  Draft U19 & U14 (boys/girls)  Dallas Ranch Middle School
 

06/28/2014 Sat  Draft U10-U12 (boys/girls)  Dallas Ranch Middle School
 

07/07/2014 Mon  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex: 

07/08/2014 Tue  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex: 

07/08/2014 Tue  General/Coaches Meeting  Dallas Ranch Middle School
7:00 - 9:00pm
 

07/09/2014 Wed  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex: 

07/10/2014 Thu  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex: 

07/11/2014 Fri  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex: 

07/12/2014 Sat  Goal Training  Goal Training 

07/14/2014 Mon  Practice Starts All Age Groups  Fields TBD 

07/19/2014 Sat  Goal Training  Goal Training 

07/19/2014 Sat  2014 Referee In Service Clinic  9AM - 3 PM. Dallas Ranch Middle School. Mandatory Clinic for all DYSL Referees. New referees must attend or will be unable to sign up for games. Lunch will be provided. 

07/26/2014 Sat  DYSL Youth Module  Coach Course for U6/U8 Coaches 

07/30/2014 Wed  General Meeting  Dallas Ranch Middle School
8:00 - 10:00 pm
 

08/02/2014 Sat  Opening Day  Parade of teams, team photos, food,merchandise booth at Deer Valley High School 

08/09/2014 Sat  First League Games  First League Games 

08/30/2014 Sat  No League Games  No League Games - Holiday Weekend 

09/03/2014 Wed  Coaches/General Meeting  Dallas Ranch Middle School 8:00-10:00 PM
Mandatory coaches meeting
 

10/01/2014 Wed  General Meeting  Dallas Ranch Middle School
8:00 - 10:00 PM
 

10/25/2014 Sat  Playoff Games/Make-up Games  Playoff and Make-up Games 

11/01/2014 Sat  Playoff and Make up Games  Playoff and Make up Games 

11/05/2014 Wed  Bylaws are Due  Bylaws are due 

11/05/2014 Wed  General Meeting  Dallas Ranch Middle School
8:00 - 10:00 PM
 

12/03/2014 Wed  General Meeting/Elections  Dallas Ranch Middle School
8:00 - 10:00 PM
 

Delta Youth Soccer League  P.O. Box 2085 Antioch, CA 94531 (925) 439-4396