Board of Directors

Position Name Email
President Jim Bonwell jbonwell@pacbell.net
Vice President Rafael Casares racas081@gmail.com
Secretary Alycia Aponte-Paden secretary@deltasoccer.org
Technical Director  
Treasurer Kelly MacCallister Treasurer@deltasoccer.org
Registrar Jamie Benton Registrar@deltasoccer.org
Comp Registrar Jim Redman jamesr1719@aol.com
Training Coordinator Gary LaFleur Garylafleur6@gmail.com
Equipment Director Chrissondra Sanchez Lilyboo07@hotmail.com
Fields Director Patricia Rivas FieldsDirector@deltasoccer.org
Girls League Director Shannon Hoye GirlsDirector@deltasoccer.org
Boys League Director Chris Gonzales chris.gonzales2314@yahoo.com
Referee Coordinator Basker Veeraswami dyslrefcoordinator@gmail.com
Dev League Coordinator Jessica Castellanos jaleman14@hotmail.com
Asst Dev League Coordinator  
Special Events Coordinator Sarah Dominguez dominguez1323@yahoo.com
TopSoccer Director Shanell Carbone shanellbagno3@yahoo.com
Webmaster Jim Bonwell jbonwell@pacbell.net